Sell non-dairy creamer

no image You May Also Be Interested In: creamers dairy creamer dairy creamers non dairy non dairy creamer
NON-DAIRY CREAMER Non-dairy creamers typically contain sodium caseinate, a milk protein (casein) derivative that does not contain lactose and is not considered a dairy product. Other common ingredients include corn syrup and vegetable oil solids. Some creamers are based on soy milk rather than on milk protein.
Non-dairy creamer is a very questionable mixture of chemicals that people put in coffee when they can't get hold of real cream